Sunday, August 16, 2020
 News Details
Arun Sabharwal and Deepali Sharma take over as President and Secretary of Rotary Club of Jammu City

Jammu, July 15 (Scoop News)-In an installation ceremony, the Rotary Club of Jammu City (RCJC) installed Rtn. Arun Sabharwal as President and Rtn. Deepali Sharma as Secretary of the Club for the year 2020-21. Speaking on the occasion, the new President assured to carry forward all the projects undertaken by the outgoing team as also to undertake new projects for mitigating the sufferings of the poor people.

Rtn. Arun Ninawat, the Immediate Past President, highlighted the work done by the Club in the past and thanked all members of the Club for their tireless efforts and unflinching support in serving the cause of humanity at large.

The members of the Club who have been assigned responsibilities in the Rotary District 3070 for the year 2020-21 were felicitated on the occasion. They include Rtn. Adeep Mehta as District Chair (New Club Development), Rtn. Sanjeev Vaid as Zonal Chair (Administration) and Rtn. Gurdev Sodhi as Assistant Governor.

Those who participated in the installation ceremony include Rtn. Amit Gupta, Assistant Governor, Rtn Robin Mehta, Rtn. K.B.Magotra, Rtn. Arvind Sharma, Rtn Sanjay Bansal, Rtn. Sundeep Bhat, Rtn. Sandeep Beri, Rtn.Sourabh Sethi, Rtn. Karuna Malhotra, Rtn.Sunny Gupta, Rtn.Rajni Vaid, Rtn. Ashok Razdan and Rtn. Ravinder Kaul, among others.

Share this Story
  Comment On this Story
 Back Issuesk Issues
If you are looking for Issues beyond today. You can simply use this calendar tool to view Issue of Scoop News for any particular Date.
Heating Pads | Knee Heating Pad | Foot Warmers
Shridev Sharma, Kamrup Housing, Durva Greens
© Scoop News, Jammu Kashmirr
Home || About Us || Advertise With Us || Disclaimer || Contact Us
Powered by Web Design Jammu