Sunday, December 10, 2023
 News Details
Farooq, Omar express grief over passing away of Advocate Rajinder Handoo Son of P.L Handoo

Jammu, September 22 (Scoop News)-National Conference President Dr Farooq Abdullah and Vice President Mr Omar Abdullah expressed grief over the passing away of Late Rajinder Handoo Adv Son of Late P.L Handoo Adv former member of parliament and former minister and conveyed condolences to the bereaved family

In their messages, Dr Farooq Abdullah and Mr Omar Abdullah prayed for peace to the departed soul and expressed solidarity with other members of the family.

In the condolence message, General Secretary Haji Ali Mohammed Sagar, Dr Sheikh Mustafa Kamaal, Ajay Kumar Sadhotra Additional General Secretaries, Rattan Lal Gupta Provincial President Jammu Province and Nasir Aslam Wani Provincial President Kashmir have also expressed grief and prayed for peace to the departed soul.

Ajay Kumar Sadhotra Additional General Secretary, Rattan Lal Gupta Provincial President Jammu, Sheikh Bashir Ahmed Provincial Secretary,Babu Rampaul Central Zone President,Pardeep Bali Provincial Secretary, Ajaz Jan Provincial President Jammu YNC, Vijay Lochan Chairman SC Cell, Abdul Gani Teli Chairman OBC Cell, Satwant Kour Dogra Provincial President Women Wing, Vijay Lakhsmi Datta, Raghvir Singh Manhas District President Jammu Rural A, Sardar Gurnam Singh Block President Jammu West, Sardar Tejinder Singh District President Jammu Urban YNC, Nitish Gowsami, Jatin Bhat and other party funcationaries of JKNC participated in the cremation at Bantalab today.

Senior leaders of the National Conference have also conveyed their condolences to the bereaved family. Those who prayed for peace to the departed soul, include Khalid Najeev Suharwardy Provincial Vice President Jammu Province, Javed Ahmed Rana Zone President Pir Panjal, Abdul Gani Malik Zone President Udhampur Reasi, Sajjad Ahmed Kichloo Zone President Chenab Valley, Bushan Lal Bhat Ex-MLC, Surinder Choudhary Central Secretary, Bimla Luthra Ex-MLA, Deepender Kour, Ex-MLC, Jugal Mahajan, Zeeshan Rana, Th. Yashvardhan Singh Additional Spokespersons Jammu, Ayub Malik, Ankush Abrol, Ghar Singh, Nar Singh, Harshvardhan Singh, Waris Gill, D.S Chouhan, Chander Mohan Sharma District President Jammu Urban and Naresh Bittu District President Jammu Rural B , Sudagar Gupta District President Samba, Som Raj Taroch and other party functionaries.
Share this Story
  Comment On this Story
 Back Issuesk Issues
If you are looking for Issues beyond today. You can simply use this calendar tool to view Issue of Scoop News for any particular Date.
© Scoop News, Jammu Kashmirr
Home || About Us || Advertise With Us || Disclaimer || Contact Us
Powered by Web Design Jammu